2020/2021 Board of Directors


Stu Frizzell

President

president@scminorhockey.com


Aaron Hamilton

Vice President

vicepresident@scminorhockey.com


Kate Turner

Registrar

registrar@scminorhockey.com


Melissa Tripp

Ways and Means

waysandmeans@scminorhockey.com


Linda Iverson

Treasurer

treasurer@scminorhockey.com


Nick Istvanffy

Secretary

secretary@scminorhockey.com


Kori Hudrick

Equipment Manager

equipment@scminorhockey.com


Brad Wingfield

Director of Hockey Operations

doho@scminorhockey.com


Nicole Hagedorn

Director of Scheduling

icescheduler@scminorhockey.com


Kori Hudrick

Female Hockey

female@scminorhockey.com


Shannon McCartney

Ref Assignor

shannon.mccartney@gsuite.viu.ca


Association Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started