Atom - Atom C2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Oct. 07, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Thanksgiving Monday SCA closed Atom C joint practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM c1 c2
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM practice adjusted for tournament
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Shared practice to make way for Atom C3 conflict
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Mar. 03, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Mar. 10, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Atom C2 @ Sunshine Coast Atom C3

Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


Whistler Atom C1 @ Atom C2

Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


North Vancouver Atom C1 @ Atom C2

Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


North Vancouver Atom C4 @ Atom C2

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


Atom C2 @ North Van Atom C6

Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

Harry Jerome RecCentre


Upcoming Practices


Sunshine Coast Arena

Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM

practice adjusted for tournament


Sunshine Coast Arena

Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM


Sunshine Coast Arena

Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Shared practice to make way for Atom C3 conflict


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.