Atom - Atom C2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Oct. 07, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Thanksgiving Monday SCA closed Atom C joint practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM c1 c2
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM practice adjusted for tournament
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM c3/c2
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM c1/c2
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Shared practice to make way for Atom C3 conflict
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM extra ice available for C2
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM C1 C2
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM C2 C3
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM C1 C2
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Share with C1
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM C2 game time
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Share with C 1
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM share with C3
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM Practice moved to Gtown for Holiday Ice
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM c1 away
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Mar. 03, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Mar. 10, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Atom C2 @ North Van Atom C5

Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

Harry Jerome RecCentre


Atom C2 @ Hollyburn Atom C1

Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:50 PM

Hollyburn Country Club


North Vancouver Atom C2 @ Atom C2

Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


Atom C2 @ North Van Atom C3

Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Harry Jerome RecCentre


North Vancouver Atom C5 @ Atom C2

Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


Upcoming Practices


Sunshine Coast Arena

Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM


Sunshine Coast Arena

Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM


Sunshine Coast Arena

Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

share with C3


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.