Atom - Atom C3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Oct. 07, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Thanksgiving Monday SCA closed Atom C joint practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM C1 C3
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM practice adjusted for tournament
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM c3c1
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM c2c3
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM c2c3
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared with c2
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Atom C3 long practice as the other 2 teams away
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM optional practice for Atom C3
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Dec. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM was to be C2 C3 but C2 has a game
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM game cancelled / practice 75 mins
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM C3 C1 o
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM c3/c2
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM c1 c3
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Mar. 03, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Mar. 10, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Atom C3 @ North Vancouver Atom C4

Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM

Harry Jerome RecCentre


Hollyburn Atom C1 @ Atom C3

Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


North Vancouver Atom C3 @ Atom C3

Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


Squamish Atom C1 @ Atom C3

Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


Upcoming Practices


Sunshine Coast Arena

Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

c3/c2


Sunshine Coast Arena

Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

c1 c3


Sunshine Coast Arena

Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.