Atom - Atom C3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Oct. 07, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Thanksgiving Monday SCA closed Atom C joint practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM C1 C3
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM practice adjusted for tournament
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM c3c1
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM c2c3
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM c2c3
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Mar. 03, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Mar. 10, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Sunshine Coast Atom C2 @ Atom C3

Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


Atom C3 @ North Vancouver C1

Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM

Ice Sports North Shore 1 Red


North Shore Winter Club Atom C1 @ Atom C3

Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


North Vancouver Atom C6 @ Atom C3

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


Sunshine Coast Atom C1 @ Atom C3

Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


Upcoming Practices


Sunshine Coast Arena

Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM


Sunshine Coast Arena

Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

practice adjusted for tournament


Sunshine Coast Arena

Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

c3c1


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.