Peewee - Peewee C2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM shared WITH C 2
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM practice time switch wed for thursday
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM No game /practice c2
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM Coach Paul would like to have a team meeting before practice please come 45 minutes earlier than normal, practice starts 7:30 as usual. 45 min meeting, 30 min to dress.
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM stat extra ice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Mar. 04, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Peewee C2 single team practice SCA
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Mar. 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice

Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


North Shore Winter Club Peewee C1 @ Peewee C2

Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM

Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena


North Vancouver Peewee C3 @ Peewee C2

Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM

Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena


Peewee C2 @ Squamish C1

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM

Brennan Park Arena


North Vancouver Peewee C4 @ Peewee C2

Sat, Mar. 30, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


Upcoming Practices


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice


Sunshine Coast Arena

Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Peewee C2 single team practice SCA


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.