Peewee - Peewee C1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 15, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Sep. 21, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM SHARED WITH C1
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM 2 Deep Leon Abe and Piper Adams
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1; C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice exchanged with Bantam for conflict game
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Dec. 24, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Dec. 26, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Dec. 31, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Mar. 04, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Mar. 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice

Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Peewee C1 @ Squamish Peewee C2

Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM

Brennan Park Arena


West Vancouver Peewee C1 @ Peewee C1

Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


North Vancouver Peewee C1 @ Peewee C1

Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena


Peewee C1 @ North Shore Winter Club Peewee C1

Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

North Shore Winter Club


Peewee C1 @ Sunshine Coast Peewee C2

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 AM

Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena


Upcoming Practices


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Peewee C1 solo team Practice


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Peewee C1 solo team Practice exchanged with Bantam for conflict game


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.