Peewee - Peewee C1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 15, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Sep. 21, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM SHARED WITH C1
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM 2 Deep Leon Abe and Piper Adams
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1; C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice exchanged with Bantam for conflict game
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM game time practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM peewee C 1 trade for 19
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Mar. 04, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Peewee C1 solo team Practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Mar. 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice

Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Peewee C1 @ North Vancouver Peewee C4

Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Harry Jerome RecCentre


Peewee C1 @ Hollyburn C1

Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 1:20 PM - 2:40 PM

Hollyburn Country Club


Squamish Peewee C2 @ Peewee C1

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena


North Vancouver Peewee C2 @ Peewee C1

Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 12:00 AM - 1:45 PM

Sunshine Coast Arena


Peewee C1 @ North Vancouver C1

Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Karen Magnussen Community Recreation Centre


Upcoming Practices


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Joint Peewee C1 & C2 Practice


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

peewee C 1 trade for 19


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.