Peewee - Peewee A1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Sep. 05, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Sep. 07, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Sep. 13, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Sep. 16, 2018 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Sep. 20, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Oct. 07, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Re enter practice on game day
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM This practice has been moved to SCA to enable Atom A Conflict game to occur
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Cedar Grove Elementary School Gym Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Ball hockey practice. Please bring your own sticks, NO SCRATCH STICKS, and no black tape please - we can’t mark the gym floors
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM Coach clinic
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:15 PM Midget C at Tournament
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Added practice during Bantam Time Start time adjusted for ice clean after “stick and puck”
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Bantam A at a game in Coquitlam
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:15 PM Bantam A Game time
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM adjusted and extended practice time and location
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM Game time and 15 mins / Midget game starts at 4PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM trade for Wednesday morning
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM adjusted practice for Midget C1 Game
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM trade for game time
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Mar. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Mar. 07, 2019 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Mar. 17, 2019 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM

Association Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.