Bantam - Bantam A1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Sep. 06, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 08, 2018 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Powell River Recreational Complex Sun, Sep. 09, 2018 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM Powell River has adjusted our game time.
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Sep. 16, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Sep. 17, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM practice extension
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Thanksgiving Monday SCA closed
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Practice on Wednesday because of Thursday Game
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Dec. 07, 2018 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Dec. 25, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Dec. 27, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Dec. 28, 2018 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Jan. 01, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Jan. 04, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Jan. 18, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Feb. 15, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Mar. 01, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Mar. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Mar. 07, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Mar. 08, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Mar. 15, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Bantam A1 @ Oceanside MHA Bantam A

Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Oceanside Place Arena - Victor Kraatz Rink


Bantam A1 @ Whistler Bantam A1-T3

Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:45 AM

Oceanside Place Arena - Victor Kraatz Rink


Bantam A1 @ JDF Bantam A

Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 8:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Oceanside Place Arena - Victor Kraatz Rink


Burnaby Bantam A2-T2 @ Bantam A1

Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM

Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena


Bantam A1 @ Langley Bantam A3-T3

Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Langley Twin Rinks 2


Upcoming Practices


Sunshine Coast Arena

Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM


Sunshine Coast Arena

Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM


Sunshine Coast Arena

Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.