Bantam - Bantam C1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Sep. 17, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Sep. 21, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Holiday Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Midget C switch as per Coach Tom
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Dec. 07, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Dec. 27, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Please Note start time tonight is 7:30pm not 7:45pm
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Mar. 01, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Mar. 07, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Association Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.