Bantam - Bantam C1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Sep. 17, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Sep. 21, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Holiday Practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Bantam C1 @ North Vancouver C4

Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Karen Magnussen Community Recreation Centre


Bantam C1 @ Aldergrove Bantam C3

Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

Aldergrove Credit Union Community Centre


Bantam C1 @ Aldergrove Bantam C1

Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

Aldergrove Credit Union Community Centre


Bantam C1 @ Surrey C4

Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Langley Sportsplex Rink #4


Bantam C1 @ Cloverdale Bantam C4

Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

Aldergrove Credit Union Community Centre


Upcoming Practices


Sunshine Coast Arena

Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


Sunshine Coast Arena

Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM


Sunshine Coast Arena

Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.