Midget - Midget A1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 08, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Powell River Recreational Complex Sun, Sep. 09, 2018 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Sep. 10, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Sep. 16, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Sep. 17, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Sep. 20, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Bantam A1 away at Burnaby midget double
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Skate club away
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Mar. 05, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Mar. 07, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


North Vancouver Midget A 2 @ Midget A1

Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena


Cloverdale Midget A2-T2 @ Midget A1

Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM

Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena


Richmond @ Midget A1

Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM

Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena


West Vancouver Midget A1-T3 @ Midget A1

Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena


Upcoming Practices


Sunshine Coast Arena

Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.