DEVELOPMENT - Goalie Clinic



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM goalie clinic ice /conflict
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM goalie clinic ice /conflict
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Dec. 07, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM goalie clinic ice /conflict
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM goalie clinic ice /conflict
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM goalie clinic ice /conflict

Association Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

goalie clinic ice /conflict


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.