Bantam - Bantam C1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Aug. 31, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sun, Sep. 01, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Tue, Sep. 10, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Sep. 16, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM practice at game time
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM game time practice
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Mon, Nov. 11, 2019 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM SCA closed for Nov 11 Practice moved to GACC
Sunshine Coast Arena Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Switched for Thursday Night in Sechelt
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Optional Bantam C1 ice
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM ATOM C 2 Away, Bantam C1 taking the time
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practice adjusted for Bantam C1. New Date and TIME
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Midget C1 Game 6:15-7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Dec. 28, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM Practice Cancelled, sorry for the late notice
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Dec. 30, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Jan. 18, 2020 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM PLEASE NOTE: BANTAM C PLAYERS ATTEND PRACTICE IN LIEU OF POSTPONED GAME
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Mar. 02, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Mar. 04, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Mon, Mar. 09, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Wed, Mar. 11, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

Association Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Sunshine Coast Arena

Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunshine Coast Arena

Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started