Atom - Atom C2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Sep. 27, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM single team practice / Sunshine Coast Arena
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Oct. 04, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Oct. 06, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM game time practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Oct. 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice adjusted to earlier time for Conflict Game
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Nov. 01, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Nov. 03, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Nov. 08, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM game time practice
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Heros fun game
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Dec. 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Jan. 03, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sat, Jan. 04, 2020 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 05, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Jan. 10, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Atom C Shared Practice moved earlier to accommodate Bantam C Conflict Game
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Atom C shared Practice moved earlier to accommodate Midget C Conflict Game
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice moved to Sechelt for Conflict Game in GIBSONS
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Mar. 01, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Mar. 06, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunshine Coast Arena Sun, Mar. 08, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena Fri, Mar. 13, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Association Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Sunshine Coast Arena

Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Practice moved to Sechelt for Conflict Game in GIBSONS


Sunshine Coast Arena

Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started