U11 (Atom) - U11 (Atom) A



Staff

Name Position Contact
Chris Croteau Head Coach c.contracting@eastlink.ca
Kendra Bell Team Manager kendra221@hotmail.com
Chris Murawsky Asst Coach chris.murawsky@gmail.com
Ed Stubley Asst Coach estubley@dccnet.com
Lance Durkin Asst Coach lancedurkin@hotmail.com
Chris Bell Safety chrisbell99@gmail.com
Durkin Natalie Ambassador natalie.vanvliet@hotmail.com
Ashley Brackett Ambassador ashleybrackett@hotmail.com
Melissa Hutchings Ambassador hutchings_melissa@hotmail.com
Winston Sanders Safety wsanders18@hotmail.com
Dan Kelly Ambassador danscottkelly @GMX.com
Ryan Morgan Ambassador rjmorgan24@gmail.com
Julie Morgan Ambassador kindergartenjulie@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Mar. 06, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Team photos
Roberts Creek Hall

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Association Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Sat, Mar. 06, 2021 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Sun, Mar. 07, 2021 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM


Sunshine Coast Arena

Mon, Mar. 08, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started