U13 (Peewee) - U13 (Peewee) A



Staff

Name Position Contact
Sean Gray Head Coach scgray@telus.net
Elisa Lekakis Manager elisalekakis@gmail.com
Eoin Ross Assistant Coach Eoinross@icloud.co
Kelly Gibson Manager kellygibs18@gmail.com
604 989 5508
Adam Gibson Safety adamgibs@telus.net
604 989 1316
Dave Lewis Safety davelewis@sd46.bc.ca
604 741 5065
Trent Turner Assistant Coach trent_turner19@hotmail.com
Ben Tripp Assistant Coach bentripp334@gmail.com
604 741 8058
Kate Turner Score Keepere trentandkateturner@gmail.com
6047407980
Jeanette Lewis Time Keeper jlewis9760@gmail.com
Glenn Allen Safety/Ambassador allenglenn@yahoo.com
Glenn Kerr Safety/Ambassador glenn@telus.net
Ashley Brackett Ambassador ashleybrackett@hotmail.com
Melissa Kelly Safety/Ambassador hutchings_melissa@hotmail.com
Chris Lekakis Ambassador clekakis@sd46.bc.ca
Melissa Tripp Time Keeper/Score Keeper melissa@coastalweddings.ca

Upcoming Events


Mar. 06, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Team Photos
Roberts Creek Hall

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Association Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Sun, Mar. 07, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM


Gibsons Area Community Center and Arena

Mon, Mar. 08, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM


Sunshine Coast Arena

Tue, Mar. 09, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Practice had been moved to an earlier start


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started